School Websites

School Websites

School Websites

At Swof Media, we have recently been designing and developing a lot of school websites and this is a sector we are interested in growing into. Below is a list of the current school websites we have been involved with:

Burnt Tree Primary, Sandwell: http://burnttree.sandwell.sch.uk/

Brandhall Primary, Sandwell: http://www.brandhall.sandwell.sch.uk/

Moat Farm Junior, Sandwell: http://www.moatfarm-jun.sandwell.sch.uk/

Pitcheroak School, Redditch: http://www.pitcheroak.worcs.sch.uk/

Tividale Primary, Sandwell: http://www.tividale-pri.sandwell.sch.uk/

Thorns Community College, Dudley (co-developed with Think Creative): http://www.thorns-s.dudley.sch.uk/

Eaton Valley Primary, Sandwell: http://www.eatonvalley.sandwell.sch.uk/

Triple Crown Centre in Solihull: http://www.triple-crown.solihull.sch.uk/

St Mary Magdalene Primary, Sandwell: http://www.st-marymagdalene.sandwell.sch.uk

All Saints Primary, Sandwell: http://www.allsaints-sch.co.uk/

If you are a school and are interested in having your website re-designed then please contact us.

The next thing we are working on for schools is an iPhone app which will be designed to deliver content to parents and pupils such as school announcements, reminders and diary dates. There will be more information about this coming soon!

Comments 0

Leave A Reply

phpJobScheduler